Top

Committee & Stewards

 

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Paratz President President@brookfieldshow.com
Ros MacDonald Secretary mail@brookfieldshow.com
Veronica Pichlmann Treasurer accounts@brookfieldshow.com
Vice Presidents Title Email Phone
Andrew Bale Vice-President, Sponsorship Sponsorship@brookfieldshow.com
Andrew Slatter Vice President, Contracts mail@brookfieldshow.com
Cath Fullerton Vice President, Stewards & Volunteers mail@brookfieldshow.com
Mickey Hewett Vice President, Show Operations mail@brookfieldshow.com
Carolyn Lamb Vice President, Compliance & Licensing mail@brookfieldshow.com

 

Chief Stewards

Name Position Email Contact
Judy Rees_Thomas Art & Sculpture Judyart88@gmail.com 0412 454 738
TBC Children’s Art
TBC Children’s Craft
TBC Cavies
Geraldine McKenzie Cookery brookfieldcookery@gmail.com 0438 734 064
Catherine McKenzie Children’s Cookery Catherine.mckenzie@gmail.com 33743064
Ulla Greenwood Dogs ulla@leatherwoodlodge.com 33744122
TBC Entertainment
Julie Jelley Horses thejelleys@bigpond.com 0418 880 458
Ashley & Jamie Brown Horticulture j_b_0204@hotmail.com 0409 487 862
Rick Maher Literary Award rick.maher@qut.edu.au 0409 260 089
Alison Bull Long Lunch Thebulls195@gmail.com 0408 882 661
TBC Media & public Relations
Cath Fullerton Museum Catherine.fullerton@bigpond.com
Tina McDougall

 

Needlecraft Crafts & Patchwork  tinakmcd@gmail.com

 

0419 860 110

 

Donna Powell Needlecraft Crafts & Patchwork Powell06@bigpond.net.au 0401 009 731
Christopher Orr Photography chris@havenhill.com.au
Val & Keith Elsden Poultry keithelsden@aanet.com.au 33744662
Lindsay Ryan Space Rental Lindsay@kenryanassoc.com.au 0417 002 880
Lauren Trenkner Waterfowl lauren.trenker@hotmail.com 0449 151 436
Andrew Willsford Woodchop valuations@goldpropertytransactions.com.au 0433 742 088
Lyn Keidel Woodwork kraftycreations@optushome.com.au 0414 932 022