Top

Committee & Stewards

BROOKFIELD SHOW SOCIETY
Contacts 2018-19

Committee

Name Position Home No Mobile Email
Jennifer Paratz President 3374 4137 0407760552 jdparatz@hotmail.com

president@brookfieldshow.com

Veronica Pichlmann Treasurer 0409098371 treasurer@brookfieldshow.com

veronica.pichlmann@bigpond.com

Ros Macdonald Secretary 3878 3575 0407606492 rm.macdonald@bigpond.com
Cath Fullerton Vice President
Stewards & Volunteers
0488741559 Catherine.fullerton@bigpond.com
Richard Hewett Vice President

Show Operations

0408497305 hewettmm@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Lamb Vice President
Compliance & Licensing
3720 1422 0407199710 carolyn@zenray.com.au
Adrian Murphy Vice President

Sponsorship

0403382435 Adrian.murphy@canstruct.com.au

 

Andrew Slatter Vice President
Contracts
0447950714 slats@hotmail.com

Stewards & Officials

Name Position Home No Mobile Email
Kelly Accounts accounts@brookfieldshow.com
Judy Rees-Thomas Art 0412454738 judyart88@gmail.com
Phil Sharp IT 0429905316 webmaster@brookfieldshowgrounds.com

philsharp08@gmail.com

Josh Ruhle Bar Manager 0449991956 Joshua.Ruhle@y7mail.com
TBC Biosecurity
TBC Children’s Art and Children’s craft
Rita Carter-Brown COBS (Cavies) 33785593 0416233264 browniecarter@hotmail.com
Geraldine Mackenzie Cookery brookfieldcookery@gmail.com

 

Melissa McArdle Children’s Cookery Mcardle05@bigpond.com
Ulla Greenwood Dogs 3374 4122 ulla@leatherwoodlodge.com
TBC Ducks & Water Fowl
James Booth Electrician 33742566 0419775724 jamesgbooth@gmail.com
TBC Entertainment
Julie Jelley Horses 3374 1607 0418880458 thejelleys@bigpond.com

Fax: 3374 1385

Gina Wilmore Horses 0419788593 ginaholly@fastmail.fm
Lorrie Maher Horticulture qlngnsn@ozemail.com.au
Rick Maher Literary steward/ANZAC Day 3374 4948 0409260089 rick.maher@qut.edu.au
Name Position Home No Mobile Email
Ali Bull Long Lunch committee 33742982 0408882661 Thebulls195@gmail.com
James Booth Markets 33742566 0419775724 jamesgbooth@gmail.com
TBC Media & Publicity
Margaret Watts Museum
Donna Powell Needle crafts and Patchwork 0401009731 powell06@bigpond.net.au
Tina McDougall Needle crafts and Patchwork 0419860110 tinakmcd@gmail.com
Ken Ryan Parking & Security 3374 2135 0417002880 ken@kenryanassoc.com.au
Christopher Orr Photography chris@havenhill.com.au
Val Elsden

Keith Elsden

Poultry 3374 4662 keithelsden@aanet.com.au
Margaret Willsford QCAS Delegate 3374 1307 0412551307 mwillsford@powerup.com.au
Jaco Roeloffs Sculpture jroeloffs@gmail.com
Lindsay Ryan Space Rental 3374 2135 0417002880 lindsay@kenryanassoc.com.au
Liz Jelley Website & IT 0439741386 Liz_jelley@hotmail.com
Andrew Willsford Woodchop 3374 2086 0433742088 andrew@redwater.net.au
Lyn Keidel Woodwork 3816 2747 0414932022 franklynkei@gmail.com ; kraftykreations@optushome.com.au

 

BROOKFIELD SHOW SOCIETY OFFICE DETAILS

Ph: (07) 3374 0040

 

Address: 550 Brookfield Road, Brookfield
Postal Address: PO Box 372, Kenmore, Qld, 4069