Top

Committee & Stewards

 

BROOKFIELD SHOW SOCIETY
Committee and stewards of 2018

Committee

Name Position Home No Mobile Email Address
Jennifer Paratz President 3374 4137 0477 605 52 jdparatz@hotmail.com

president@brookfieldshow.com

140 Jones Road, Brookfield. 4069
Veronica Pichlmann Treasurer 33741036 0409 098 371 treasurer@brookfieldshow.com 102 Savages Road, Brookfield. Q, 4069
Ros Macdonald Secretary 38783575 0407 606 492 rm.macdonald@bigpond.com 160 Pullenvale Road Pullenvale. Q, 4069
Andrew Bale Vice President

Sponsorship

  0419 711 971 abale@awbale.com.au

sponsorship@brookfieldshow.com

181 Savages Road, Brookfield. Q, 4069
Cath Fullerton Vice President
Stewards & Volunteers
3374 1559 0488 741 559 catherine.fullerton@bogpond.com 97 Savages Road, Brookfield. Q 4069
Richard Hewett Vice President

Show Operations

  0408 497 305 hewettmm@gmail.com 17 Rafting Ground Road, Brookfield. Q 4069
Carolyn Lamb Vice President
Compliance & Licensing
37201422 0407 199 710 caroline@zenray.com.au 1 Jilba Street, Indooroopilly. 4068
Andrew Slatter Vice President
Contracts
  0447 950 714 slats@hotmail.com 27 Boscombe Road, Brookfield. Q 4069


Stewards & Officials

Name Position Home No Mobile Email Address
Kelly Accounts     accounts@brookfieldshow.com  
Judy Rees-Thomas Art   0412 454 738 judyart88@gmail.com 17 Dalpura St,
The Gap 4061
Elizabeth Jelley Bar Manager     liz_jelley@hotmail.com  
Linda Bridges Rosemary Lunn Children’s Art and Handcrafts   0447 951 999 lindabridges00@gmail.com.au  
Rita Carter-Brown

Jan Shepherd

Guinea Pig Pet Show

 

33785593 0416 233264 browniecarter@hotmail.com

bjshep1@optusnet.com.au

 
Geraldine Mackenzie Cookery   0499 311 007 brookfieldcookery@gmail.com  
Catherine Mackenzie Children’s Cookery     catherinemackenzie@gmail.com  
Ulla Greenwood Dogs 3374 4122   ulla@leatherwoodlodge.com 49 Leatherwood Place Brookfield QLD 4069
Not on in 2018 Ducks & Water Fowl        
James Booth Show Electrician and Gate Steward 33742566 0419 775 724 jamesgbooth@gmail.com 450 Savages Road
Brookfield 4069
Nathalie Prince Entertainment   0450 957 380 Nathalie.prince.mail@googlemail.com  
Julie Jelley Horses T: 3374 1607
F: 3374 1385
0418 880 458 thejelleys@bigpond.com 309 Gold Creek Road, Brookfield 4069
Gina Wilmore Horses   0419 788 593 ginaholly@fastmail.fm  
Lorrie Maher

Evelyn Hamilton

Jan Bodman

Horticulture        
Rick Maher Literary Steward 3374 4948 0409 260 089 rick.maher@qut.edu.au  
Ali Bull Long Lunch Committee 3374 2982 0408 882 661 thebulls195@gmail.com  
Cath Fullerton Margaret Watts Brookfield District Museum and Historical Society     catherine.fullerton@bigpond.com

tony.margaret@bigpond.com

 
Tina McDougall Needle crafts and Patchwork   0419 860 110 tinakmcd@gmail.com  
Donna Powell

 

Needlecrafts and Patchwork   0401 009 731 powell06@bigpond.net.au  
Ken Ryan Parking & Security 33742135 0417 002 880 ken@kenryanassoc.com.au 6 Wildwood Street
Kenmore Hills 4069
Christopher Orr Photography     chris@havenhill.com.au  
Val Elsden

Keith Elsden

Poultry 3374 4662 N/A keithelsden@aanet.com.au 322 Gold Creek Rd, Brookfield 4069
Margaret Willsford QCAS Delegate

Show Catering

3374 1307 0412 551 307 mwillsford@powerup.com.au 197 Upper Brookfield Rd
Brookfield 4069
Jaco Roeloffs Sculpture     jroeloffs@gmail.com  
Lindsay Ryan Space Rental 33742135 0417 002 880 lindsay@kenryanassoc.com.au 6 Wildwood St
Kenmore Hills 4069
Amy Heinemann Website & IT   0401 170 851 amy.louise.heinemann@gmail.com

 

 
Andrew Willsford Woodchop 3374 2086 0433 742 088 andrew@redwater.net.au 20 Haven Road
Upper Brookfield 4069
Lyn Keidel Woodwork 3816 2747 0414 932 022 franklynkei@gmail.com ; kraftykreations@optushome.com.au 10 Mary St,
Blackstone 4304

 

BROOKFIELD SHOW SOCIETY OFFICE DETAILS

Ph: (07) 3374 0040

Address: 550 Brookfield Road, Brookfield
Postal Address: PO Box 372, Kenmore, Qld, 4069

BROOKFIELD DISTRICT MUSEUM Ph: (07) 3374 0505